The 5th Low Carbon Earth Summit-2015
Officially Designated Executive

News Released
Chairs' information has been uploaded.
Early bird registration for speech opportunity is open.
Call for media partners and advertiser worldwide.
Past LCESs
Partial Renowned Speakers

Dennis Bracy
CEO of US-China CleanEnergy Forum

Jack Broadbent
CEO of Bay Area Air Quality Management District

Dewen Mei
President of China Beijing Environmental Exchange (CBEEX)

Philip McMaster
CEO of World Sustainability Organization

Leigh D. Appleyard Principal Consultant of ACOR Consultants

Vladimir Gruzinov
Deputy Director of State Oceanographic Institute

Natarajan Ishwaran

Roger Cashmore
Chairman of UK Atomic Energy Authority

Neil Brown
Senior Partner of Earth Capital Partners

Charlie Welsh
Editor-in-Chief of ICORP

Eric Kemp-Benedict
Asia Centre Director of SEI

Raj Thammineni
Managing Director of J.P. Morgan

Michael Hoelter
Director of Deutsche Bank AG

Chas Roy-Chowdhury
Head of Taxation at ACCA

Yvon Donval
Partner&General Manager of Bearingpoint

William Trant Beloe
Senior Operations Officer of IFC

Otto Poon
Immediate Past Chairman of Hong Kong Climate Change Forum

Chazhong Ge
Director of Ministry of Environmental Protection

Leslie Antalffy
Executive Director Process Engineering of Fluor

Anil Rajguru
Vice President Process of Fluor

Maria Soliman
Chief Scientist of SABIC

Zbigniew Kamienski
Deputy Director of Poland's Ministry of Economy

Anna Rath
President and CEO of NexSteppe

Jukka Noponen
Senior Advisor of Finnish Innovation Fund

Timo Makela
Senior Advisor of Finnish Innovation Fund

Pentti Hyttinen
Region Mayor of Regional Council of North Karelia

Claudio Boer
Vice-President China Development of Paradox Engineering

Conrad Wong Tin-cheung
Chairman of Hong Kong Green Building Council

Christoph Kottmeier
Professor at Karlsruhe Institute of Technology

J. Alexander Schmidt
Professor of University Duisburg-Essen

Rob Pannell
Managing Director of The Zero Carbon Hub

Wayne Sharpe
Chairman & Founder of Carbon Trade Exchange

Albert de Haan
CEO of Carbon Rooster Advisory Services BV

Ruijie Zhang
Secretary General of CAPEC Low Carbon Economy Committee

Qian Wu
Senior Consultant of Ecofys

Kapil Thukral
Principal Evaluation Specialist of Asian Development Bank

Chloe Demrovsky
Executive Director of DRI International

Stephen Kabuye
Mayor of LVRLAC

Masataka Hayama
President of Japan Paper Association

Xin Li
R&D Leader of AECOM

Jizhong Zhu
Senior Expert of Alstom Grid

Jean Francois Donzier
General manager of International Office for Water

Knut R. Sorlie
Regional Director China of Innovation Norway

Terje Gjengedal
Senior Vice President of Energy Technology Integration

Gianni Minetti
President & CEO of Paradox Engineering

The 5th Low Carbon Earth Summit-2015 (LCES-2015) will be held at the Qujiang International Conference Center (QICC), Xi’an, China during September 24-26, 2015.

LCES-2015 is once again included in the Euro-Asia Economic Forum, which is one of the most important national conferences, hosted by a number of ministries and commissions.

Under the theme of “Take Actions for Rebuilding a Clean World”, government, inter-government, non-government, business leaders, academic experts and other delegates from more than 50 countries will gather together in Xi’an to seek the best solution for sustainable development. LCES-2015 will provide delegates with a high-level exclusive and informative program featuring addresses by government officers and chief executives along with experts from around the world in the fields of Low Carbon City, Transport, and Building, Low Carbon Economy and Carbon Trade, Climate Change Adaptation and Mitigation, Clean Technologies, Practice of Low Carbon Industry, Environment and Ecosystem and the Environmental Pollution Control and Remediation. The participants will learn about the latest products, technologies and opportunities in the low carbon sector and find opportunities to conduct business.
40 Parallel Sessions Covering the Low Carbon Field's Hottest Topics
200+ Oral Presentations from GO, IGO, NGO, Industrial Leaders, Business Executives and Academic experts
800+ participants from all over the world to hear the world class speeches
The Matchmaking Platform to Network with Delegates from Local Research Institutes, Industrial Decision Makers by One-to-One Negotiation
Hot Spots of Tourism in Ancient Capital Xi'an
Copyright © 2014-2015. BIT Congress Inc.
Tel: 0086-411-84799609-845 Fax: 0086-411-84799629 Email: